Blog Post #4

I kind of wish I found this software/app when composing the original, but now know I can use it for my final documentary!

WordPress could not except the file type to my remix, so here is the link to view my Visual Narrative Remix.

I decided to leave out the text in the remixed version, considering the original work should be recognized in a good remix.

You asked us if our original Visual Narrative was still alive or dead, but since we are still talking about it and referencing it, it is still alive. A work goes dead when people stop talking about.

 

 

 

One thought on “Blog Post #4

Leave a Reply

